Partners

 

Andhra Pradesh
  • CEC
  • K.S Gopal, 3-4-142/6, 15246
    Barkatpura Phoilakhas,
    Hyderabad – 500027
    cecgopal@yahoo.com
  • COVA
  • Mazhar Hussian & Naseer
    Siddiqui, COVA 20-4-10,
    Charminar, Hyderabad
    mazherhussain11@gmail.com
  • CRAF
  • Gode Prasad
    apcraf@gmail.com
  • PARA
  • Fr. Thomas Pallithanam,
    People Action for Rural
    Awiakiep, Rauilugalem
    - 5333238, East Godawari Dist,
    A.P
    apcraf@gmail.com
    Arunachal Pradesh
  • AWS
  • Tailyang Tanio, TAIL Shanti,
    PO – O, Dist Lower Sudunshri
    - 791120, AP
    thomaspallithanam@gmail.com
    Assam
  • DBSS
  • Mr Ajoy Aind
    kawahpradeep448@gmail.com
  • NEN
  • Monisha Behal
    monishabehal@gmail.com
  • NERSWN
  • Raju Nazary
    nerswn@gmail.com
  • PAJHRA
  • Stephen Ekka, Pajha Sahitya
    Rathi Path, Dharmanagar, PO
    Tezpur, Dist Sonitppur, Assam
    784001
    ekka.stephen@gmail.com
  • People’s Action for Development
  • Isaac Bhuyan
    florenceminj@gmail.com
    Bihar
  • GVM
  • Sudama Singh, Gram Vikas
    Manch, G3, Arinva Bihar
    Apartments, Near Tamana
    Apartments, Boring Road,
    Patna
    sudama2008@rediffmail.com
  • VSSSSS
  • Promod Singh, Wada Na
    Todo – Bihar, A 22, RD
    Tower, Near Sbi MOD,
    Puliaphak, Patna 800023
    pat_wnta@dataone.in
    Chandigarh
  • NACDOR
  • Harbhajan Lal
    harbhajan_54@yahoo.in
  • St. Columbus
  • Br. Steve R
    steverohanrocha@gmail.com
  • VHSP
  • Man Mohan Sharma, Bolotry
    and Punjab Chandigarh, SCF
    18/1, Sector 10 – D,
    Chandigarh
    vhapunjab@gmail.com
  • SSGVS
  • Bhoopendra B Singh, Sangita
    Swahbhi Gramin Vikas
    Sansthan, Company Bazaar,
    Behind High School,
    Ambikapur, Dist Sarguda -
    497001, Chattisgarh
    sangata2003b@yahoo.co.in
  • Rana Pratap Singh,
    North Ring Road,
    Bauritara, Am
  • rana_nv@rediffmail.com
  • Babu bhai shriwas,kadam Chownk, Near TOM
  • School, Champa, Chattisgarh – 405671

    babucpcg@gmail.com
  • Vijendra Sharma
  • ncasraipur@gmail.com
    Delhi
  • JMI
  • Wada Na Todo Abhiyaan, C – 1/E, Green park
    Extension, New Delhi
  • Goa
  • IPANI
  • Sr. Lisa
    ipanetworkindia@gmail.com
    Gujarat
  • Cohesion
  • Mr. Rajesh Kapoor, Cohesion Foundation Apartment,
    Belund Navnit Publications, Gurukul Road,
    Ahemdabad – 380052
    cohesion@indiatimes.com
  • MSA
  • Paresh
    mahilaswarajabhiyan@gmail.com
  • Paryavaran Mitra
  • Mahesh Pandya, 502 – A, Raja A Mnaju, Near Kaka
    Road, Thalteze Choraha, Near Home Town,
    Ahemdabad – 380059
    paryavaranmitra@yahoo.com
  • Vikalp
  • Himanshu Bankar, A-8, Anand Tenaments,
    Ahemdabad – 380051
    vikalpahd@gmail.com
    Haryana
  • Professor
  • Dr. Jasphool Singh, Haryana Navyuvak Kala
    Sangam, Near CSAUBIEEI, Kachkabutar Mahal,
    Dist Rohtak – Haryana – 124122
    jasphool@gmail.com
    Himachal Pradesh
  • RTDC
  • Sukdev, RTDC Ghurgar Nala Road, Chanakyapuri
    Colony, Palampur, Kangra, HP – 176961
    rtdcvag@gmail.com
  • SAHI
  • Madan Dutt, Sarda Project Office, Near Shiv Mandir,
    Jamniwala Road, Bhadripur, Ponta Sahib, Sirmore -
    173025. H.P.
    sardha@rediffmail.com
  • Sutra
  • Subhash Medhapurkar, Jagjeet nagar, Naya Jubbar,
    Solan – 173225
    sutrahp@gmail.com
    Jammu & Kashmir
  • CASA
  • Sammema Raina, General Secretary, Majistrate
    Voluntary Organisation, Nirumara, Near Govt. Boys
    Hight School, Srinagar, Kashmir – 190002
    s_raina@ymail.com
  • NWCWS
  • Mahejabeen Bhat, New Kashmir Women and Child
    Welfare Society, Bazaar Batamaloo, Srinagar,
    Kashmir
    mbeen_bhat@yahoo.co.in
  • NWCWS
  • Reyas Ahmad Bhat, S/O abdul Rashid Bhat, Patal
    bagh, Pampore – 192121, J & K
    bhatreyaz@rediffmail.com
  • Social Reforms Chartiable Org
  • Sanjeev Parihar, President – Social Reform
    Charitable Organisation, Shahidi Road, Dist Kishkurar
    - 182204 J & K
    srcojammuandkashmir@gmail.com
    Jharkhand
  • CSVS
  • Shatrughan Ojha
    shatrughan@techhut.co.cc
  • CWS
  • Rajesh Kumar Jha
    rajeshjha@cwsy.org
  • JRLF
  • Praveer Peter
    praveer.peter@gmail.com
  • J-VAN
  • Arvind Kumar, Lok Jagriti Kendra, 52 Bighar, PO
    Madhopur, Devgarh, Jharkhand – 815353
    arvindljk@yahoo.com
  • LEADS
  • AK Singh, Leads 203, Shree Manav Apartments,
    P.N. Bose Compound, Purulia Road, Jharkhand
    leadsindiajh@gmail.com
    Karnataka
  • BIRDS HEAL
  • Bonnie EM
    bonnie.em@gmail.com
  • Gelaya
  • Devanand, Gelayaa, 69, 1st Floor, Main Pargupet,
    bangalore – 500002
    gelayaa2000@yahoo.co.in
    Kerala
  • Sahayi
  • G. Placid, Shahi Centre for continued learning and
    Action, TC22, Berar 2143, PO Peroorkada,
    trivandrum 695005
    directorsahayi@gmail.com
    Madhya Pradesh
  • Jan Sahas
  • Ashiv Shankar, Jan Sahas, 40/2 Civil lines, Devmas
    - 455001, M.P.
    jansahas@gmail.com
  • Samarthan
  • Avinash Jhade, 36 Green Avenue, kolar Road,
    Chunabhatti
    avinash@samarthan.org
  • Sathiya Parivar
  • Md. Fazal
    sathiyapariwar@gmail.com
  • SSD
  • Arun Jindal
    jindal1965@gmail.com
    Maharastra
  • VSP
  • Mohan Surve
    mohansurve@gmail.com
  • WNTAMA
  • Datta Patil, C/o Mrs VimalDatir, Plot No 23, New
    Amar Nagar, Chikhali Road,
    Manewada Ring Road, Nagpur – 34
    patil.datta@gmail.com
  • Lalit Babar
  • lalitbabar@hotmail.com
    Manipur
  • ICS
  • Hechin
    hechinhaokip@gmail.com
    Meghalaya
  • BRO
  • Thomas Mallai
    boscoreachouts2004@yahoo.co.in
    Mizoram
  • Angela
  • angee8280@gmail.com
    Nagaland
  • ICS
  • Dr. Heshto Chrishi, 2nd Floor, Jhakhali Building, City
    Tower junction, Dimapur, Nagaland – 797112
    indigenouscc@yahoo.co.in
  • WSCDP
  • K.Katy
    khekihokaty@yahoo.co.in
    Orissa
  • NOVO
  • Sashiprava Bindhani
    sashi.bindhani@gmail.com
  • NSA
  • Ratneswar Sahu
    ratneswar77@gmail.com
  • Strusti
  • Biswajit Padhi, Srusti Post Office, Khariar – 766107
    greensrusti@rediffmail.com
    Pondicerry
  • PMSSS
  • C Packiaraj
    pmssspondy@hotmail.com
  • Christopher
  • ratneswar77@gmail.com
    Port Blair
  • Butterflies
  • Mr. Santanu Banerjee
    unatnasb@yahoo.co.in
  • Dr. Kulsum Saheen
  • drshaaheen@gmail.com
    Punjab
  • NACDOR
  • Harbhajan Lal
    harbhajan_54@yahoo.in
  • St. Columbus
  • Br. Steve R
    steverohanrocha@gmail.com
  • VHSP
  • Man Mohan Sharma
    vhapunjab@gmail.com
    Rajasthan
  • CDR
  • Mr. Gopal Verma
    cdrjaipur@gmail.com
  • cecoedecon
  • Alok Vyas, F – 159, 160, Sitapura Industrial Area,
    Jaipur – 302002
    cecoedecon@gmail.com
  • DSEKS
  • Ms. Reena Das
    reenadasroy@gmail.com
    Sikkim
  • KCC
  • Nima Tashi Bhutia, KCC, PO Yuksam, West Sikkim
    - 737113
    ntbhutia@gmail.com
  • SKES
  • Tshering Ongmu Bhutia
    tobhutia@gmail.com
    Tamil Nadu
  • NCN
  • Fr. Edwin John, NCN 10 East colony,
    Ramabarmaturam, Nagarcuil-629001, Tamil Nadu
    edwinmjohn@yahoo.co.in
  • TN Forces
  • Dr.Shanmugham
    tnforces@yahoo.com
  • TNCRC
  • Raja Gopal, For your Child, 3 Ayyavu Street Colony,
    Chennai – 29
    tncrc.tamilnadu@gmail.com
  • WVI
  • Reni Jacob, Viled Visseon India, 16 VOC Road,
    Kaerdabacon, Chennai 24
    reni_jacob@wvi.org
    Tripura
  • BRO
  • Fr. PJ Joseph, Don Bosco Peace Centre, Bankumari,
    Kunjakan, Agartala – 799006, Tripura
    jpulinsdb@gmail.com
    Uttar Pradesh
  • Jupiter Academy
  • Sandeep Bhatnagar, Jupiter Academy, A-1489/7,
    Indira Nagar, Lucknow – 226016
    jupiter_academy@rediffmail.com
  • PANI
  • Bharat Bhusan
    panisansthan@rediffmail.com
  • UPVAN
  • Manish Kumar
    manish@upvan.org
    Uttrakhand
  • ASHRAM
  • Preetee Pant, Ashram Trust, Near Beek School, GIC
    Road, Pithoragarh, uttrakhand – 262501
    preetee_ashram@yahoo.com
  • JMBVS
  • Meghshyam Rawat
    jagriti2002@gmail.com
    West Bengal
  • APIL / BBA
  • Rajesh Jaswal
    apilindia@rediffmail.com
  • DRCSC
  • Raj Krishna Mukherjee
    rajkrishna.mukherjee@gmail.com
  • HFWB
  • Asish Das
    ashisec@gmail.com
  • National Centre for Labour
  • Soumen Roy
    rsoumen@rediffmail.com
  • NSSK
  • Rahima Khatun
    msrahima@rediffmail.com
    Chandan Datta
    chandan.datta1@gmail.com
    Visit
    Share
    VISITORS